Huawei P8 Lite 2017 Camera Review: Solid budget shooter

Huawei P8 Lite 2017 camera review: We test the 12-megapixel camera housed on the back of the new Huawei P8 Lite, refreshed for 2017, as well as the 8-megapixel selfie camera.

The Huawei P8 Lite 2017 is yet another affordable phone from the Chinese giant, offering some strong camera tech for just £185 here in the UK. Here’s our full P8 Lite 2017 camera review, after our in-house testing.

Check out the full Huawei P8 Lite 2017 camera review, complete with photo and video samples, over on Recombu:

Huawei P8 Lite 2017 Camera Review: The best budget mobile snapper around?

And you can watch our in-depth Huawei P8 Lite 2017 review here on YouTube.

Subscribe to Recombu for more great content: http://bit.ly/1f3dxSq
Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/recombu
Like our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/recombu
Find Recombu on Instagram: www.instagram.com/recombuofficial
Read our Website: www.recombu.com

Like, Comment, Subscribe!

Comments

Mario Saad says:

which is better this or P9 Lite 3GB Version?

Adam David says:

You deserve more views

Costi Stochita says:

Cel mai tare video,super!

James W says:

You can really see the lack of oleophobic coating in this review – it’s plagued with marks and fingerprints, definitely not a ‘5-star £185 phone’ for me, and seems about the same as the P9 Lite – except slightly worse. The only things it’s got going for it is the sleek glass back and the fact it may receive more updates to software as it’s newer. Everything else – battery, camera, performance, display etc is the same or worse than the P9 Lite.

Hugo Henrique says:

Where can i buy it unlocked in the UK?

Lance Richards says:

The screen is missing the proper coating, gets nasty so fast. Love my P8 Lite 2015 but will go for P9 Lite.
Good review anyway

Amr moro says:

As usual from huawei..crappy rear camera in low light and weak flash

Mukesh Kumar says:

is it better than 6x in photography?

DEROO SHOW says:

P8 Lite 2017 has the the second worst camera (after Y6ll) in Huawei mobiles.
I think Sony and Samsung are the best in camer’s mobile

Ali Higazy says:

does it have EIS ??

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!